Area We Service

Proudly Serving Southern California for over 80 Years! 
CALL 800-272-8657

Please see maps below to contact your sales represenative or for current customers your service manager.

Click Here to submit an online rental order or inquiry.


Areas We Serve

      Sales Representative
      Rome
      P: (562) 531-3440
      Rome@Braunlinen.com

 

 

 

 

 

      Sales Representative
      Call Corporate for your Sales
      Representative
      P: (562) 531-3440
      support@braunlinen.com

 

 

 

 

 

      Sales Representative
      Mark Freese
      P: (909) 623-2678
      Mark@Braunlinen.com

 

 

 

 

 

      Sales Representative
      Amanda Gingerich
      P: (909) 623-2678
      Amanda@Braunlinen.com

 

 

 

 

 


Service Managers

      Service Manager
      Pat Magallanes
      P: (562) 531-3440 
      Pat@BraunLinen.com

 

 

 

 

 

      Service Manager
      Randy Welter
      P: (562) 531-3440 
      Randy@Braunlinen.com

 

 

 

 

 

      Service Manager
      Kenny Frazier
      P: (909) 623-2678
      Kenny@BraunLinen.com

 

 

 

 

 

      Service Manager
      Brandon Cornwell
      P: (909) 623-2678
      Brandon@BraunLinen.com

 

 

 

 

 

How the weekly rental program is designed to work

You deserve the best service and quality call today for a free consultation!